CD部門 For purchases from overseas (Additional fee required) please contact us by email 【】

% JULIANA'S TOKYO Vol.6 (AVCD-11133) 通常盤【CD】Y1

販売価格: 3,800円(税別)
(税込: 4,180円)
1993・8・21 AVCD-11133 定価¥3000
Various ‎– Juliana's Tokyo Vol. 6
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-11133 Series: Juliana's Tokyo – Vol. 6 Format: CD, Mixed
Country: Japan Released: 21 Aug 1993 Genre: Electronic Style: Hardcore, Euro House

Tracklist Hide Credits .
1 –Richard Strauss Also Sprach Zarathustra Op. 30 Producer – Fast Forwerd
2 –L.A. Style Balloony
3 –Nuvo Riche Body 2 Body, Soul 2 Soul Featuring – Samantha Gilles Producer – Fonny De Wulf
4 –Emphasis (6) Goodbye Baby Say Goodbye
5 –John Robinson (8) To Be Free (Remix) Featuring – Jade 4U
6 –Digital Orgasm Guilty Of Love
7 –Cold Sensation Bang To The Rhythm
8 –Convert Rockin' To The Rhythm
9 –Praga Khan Featuring Jade 4U Phantasia Forever
10 –Rage House Of The Rising
11 –Eskimos & Egypt Fall From Grace
12 –Apotheosis Put Me In A Trance
13 –Maria Short Change The Way
14 –Rozalla Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
15 –FPI Project Come On
16 –U.S.U.R.A. Sweat
17 –Rexanthony Gener Action
18 –Nymphomania I Want Your Body
19 –Deep Beat Clubbing Give It 2 Me
20 –B.B.C. Welcome To The Gates Of Hell Producer – Hansi Grandl, Peter Grandl
21 –Zero PH I Need To Know
22 –Maximizor Can't Undo This
23 –Discjockey Are U Still Ready 2 Party Producer – Dave "3D" Ward, Maximizor
24 –Master Gun Qixotism
25 –Drop (2) Jump Party Producer – DJ Pierre*
26 –Armageddon You'll Never Be Mine

DJ Mix – Dave "3D" Ward, Hidenaga "Take" Otake*, John Robinson (8), Naoto "Gun" Ohiwa*
  Powered by おちゃのこネット