CD部門 For purchases from overseas (Additional fee required) please contact us by email 【】
ホームVictor/トランスレイヴ$ TRANCE RAVE BEST 13 (VICP-63655) Y1 後程済

$ TRANCE RAVE BEST 13 (VICP-63655) Y1 後程済

販売価格: 9,800円(税別)
(税込: 10,780円)
06.12.27 VICP-63655 新品シールド未開封

Various – Trance Rave Best XIII
Label:Victor – VICP-63655
Series:Trance Rave Best – 13
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed
Released:27 Dec 2006
Style:Hands Up, Trance

TracklistHide Credits
1 –Spaghettini Carlito (Cannon Cracker Remix)
Remix – Cannon Cracker
2 –East Rockerz Sound Of My Dreams (Club Mix)
3 –DJ Satomi Hung Up (Everybody Banzai Mix)
4 –Hiroca Splash! (Original Club Mix)
5 –Kei (4) Precious Love
6 –Wendy Phillips Stay (Studio 101 Mix)
7 –Kassandra Wake Up (Valcalepio Doc Edit)
8 –Stealth (8) Steppy
9 –Ash (21) Loveyna
10 –Yomtrax* The Sound (DJ Ten Remix)
Remix – DJ Ten (2)
11 –Commercial Club Crew Behind These Hazel Eyes (Speed Breaker Extended Mix)
Remix – Speed Breaker*
12 –Alex Megane I Think Of You (Verano's Uplifting Remix)
Remix – Verano
13 –Yamboo Mapouka (Cannon Cracker Remix)
Remix – Cannon Cracker
14 –Party Playaz Rich Girl
15 –Party Playaz Let's Get It Started
16 –The New West Project Numb/Encore (Extended Mix)
17 –Yves Deruyter Born Slippy (Vocal Remix)
18 –DJ Tsuyoshi Psy-Trance Is Going No Where
19 –DJ Ten (2) Love Energy (Ace Closer Mix)
Remix – Ace Closer
20 –DJ Tora a.k.a. Arpeggio* Air Groove
21 –DJ Kaya Platinum (DJ Joker Project Nasca Remix)
Remix – DJ Joker Project Nasca
22 –Kei (4) Glitter
X-Treme Hard Core Intro
23 –DJ Shimamura Red Emperor (Overdrive Mix)

24 –湧口 愛美* 炎の女 (DJ Tora Trance Remix)
Remix – DJ Tora
CreditsDJ Mix – DJ Kaya
  Powered by おちゃのこネット