CD部門 For purchases from overseas (Additional fee required) please contact us by email 【】
ホーム・・・・・・・VIDEO / DVD$ パラパラ・ハイスクール (DVD) ラスト (AVBD-91357) Y1

$ パラパラ・ハイスクール (DVD) ラスト (AVBD-91357) Y1

販売価格: 9,800円(税別)
(税込: 10,780円)
(国内) 発売日:2006年12月06日



Various – パラパラ・ハイスクール
Label: Universal Music ‎– UIBZ-5039 Format: DVD, NTSC, Mixed, Stereo
Country: Japan Released: 06 Dec 2006 Genre: Electronic Style: Eurobeat, Techno

Tracklist Hide Credits .
Opening –Lisa Versach High School Teacher

Non-Stop Part 1
1 –Jimmy Ray (2) Queen Of The Night
2 –Sarah May Stop Me Falling Down
3 –Hitomi Sakuma Roppongi Junjouha
4 –David Kane (3) Hero Of The Night
5 –Dr. Hope Bitch Is A Bitch Featuring – Stefy*

Non-Stop Part 2
6 –Techno Venus You Got It
7 –Eryko Sepia
8 –Linda (19) Gimme Gimme
9 –NRG's Girls Mellow's Groove (2006 Mix)
10 –Carrie (6) I Don't Wanna Loose You

Non-Stop Part 3
11 –Hitomi Sakuma Change My World
12 –Smile [Su-Mi-Re] Last Good-bye (Akyr Eurobeat Remix) Remix – Akyr
13 –Lisa Versach High School Teacher
14 –Eryko Chuukagai Hime [Princess Of Chinatown] (Middle Version)
15 –Jimmy Ray (2) Rock And Roll In Tokyo

Non-Stop Part 4
16 –Amicoz Stay Featuring – D.Donna
17 –Sushi Queen Obsession
18 –Luxury Girl Money Money
19 –Maximum Power Rockin' Love
20 –Impressione Nama Biiru (Tamo Shimo)
Ending –Maximum Power Rockin' Love
  Powered by おちゃのこネット