CD部門 For purchases from overseas, please contact us directly by email 【】.
ホームDANCE系(国内盤CD)$【$未登録】 MEGA HITS〜パーティー (BVCP-2648) Mega Hits Party【CD】 F0166-1-1

$【$未登録】 MEGA HITS〜パーティー (BVCP-2648) Mega Hits Party【CD】 F0166-1-1

販売価格: 7,800円(税別)
(税込: 8,580円)
MEGA HITS〜パーティー 【CD】 F0166-1-1
BVCP-2648 1995 定価\2300

Various – Mega Hits Party
Label: RCA – BVCP-2648, Ariola – BVCP-2648, Arista – BVCP-2648, Jive – BVCP-2648
Series: Mega Hits (3) – Party
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: Nov 22, 1995
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Euro House, Europop

1 Scatman John– Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop) 3:34
2 Rednex– Cotton Eye Joe 3:14
3 Real McCoy– Run Away 4:00
4 Ace Of Base– Don't Turn Around 3:50
5 La Bouche– Be My Lover (House Mix) 3:56
6 Legacy Of Sound– Wait (For Our Love To Find Us) 4:16
7 Snap!– Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready?) 4:16
8 Haddaway– What Is Love 4:30
9 M People– Sight For Sore Eyes (Master Mix) 6:14
10 Coldcut– Dreamer (Ecu Mix) 6:22
11 Sparks– When Do I Get To Sing "My Way" 4:39
12 Take That– Relight My Fire 4:13
13 Curiosity Killed The Cat– Hang On In There Baby 3:09
14 Candy Dulfer– Pick Up The Pieces 4:12
15 Sandy Kandau– Young Hearts Run Free 3:27
  Powered by おちゃのこネット